VA – ADE Sampler 2016 [Sweatin]


Label: Sweatin
Release Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps MP3


  1. Louie Balo Guzman – ManoBra (Louie Balo’s Original Mix)
  2. William Rosario – Ayo Dub Beatz (Will’s Old School Mix)
  3. George Vibe – Discharge (George Vibe’s Original Mix)
  4. MegaMen – Emotions (MegaMen Back In The Day Mix)
  5. MP Sant – Anywhere (DJ Mp Sant’s Original Mix)
  6. Josh Stone – Tour Guide (Josh Stone’s Original Mix)
  7. Max Marotto, Andrea D’Alo – We Want To Miss (Andrea’s Original Mix)
  8. DJ Genesis – Pressure (The Dj Genesis Original Mix)
  9. Robb Swinga – Love (Swinga’s Original Mix)
  10. Juantrakmind – The Unknown (Juan Trak’s Original Mix)
  11. Marley Marl A.k.a. Marley Skills – Come Back To Love (Marley’s Original Mix)
  12. Mack Bango – Here We Go (Mack Bango’s Original Mix)
  13. Black Zone – Get Up (Black Zone’s Original Mix)
  14. Brian Nance – Hektic Groove (Brian Nance’s Original Mix)
  15. Neapolitan Soul – Handled Out (Neapolitan Soul’s Original Mix)
  16. Silverfox – Down To My Bones (Silverfox’s Original Mix)
  17. Deep FX – Mary’s Dub (The Deep FX Original Mix)
  18. William Rosario & Justin Green – Take My Love Away (William Rosario’s Extended Mix)
  19. Dj Frankie D – Aquanile Salsa House (DJ Frankie D’s Original Mix)
  20. William Rosario – The Lost Tribe (William Rosario’s Afro Mix)
Membership access



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!